STAFF TEAM

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-01.jpg
 
SV_SITE_STAFF-04.jpg

Shelley Neal
Assistant Pastor

shelley.neal@severnvineyard.org

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-07.jpg

Hannah & Paul Welch
Youth Pastors

hannah.welch@severnvineyard.org

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-10.jpg

Tom Barnard
Graphic Designer

tom.barnard@severnvineyard.org

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-13.jpg

Rachel Goodchild
Brighter Bristol Assistant (Volunteer Staff)

SV_SITE_STAFF-02.jpg

Mal Calladine
Associate Pastor

mal.calladine@severnvineyard.org
 

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-05.jpg

Christian Cunningham
Worship Pastor

christian.cunningham@severnvineyard.org

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-08.jpg

Lis Lung
Vineyard Kids Pastor

lis.lung@severnvineyard.org

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-11.jpg

Michelle Cunningham
Brighter Bristol Storehouse Manager
(Volunteer Staff)
 

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-14.jpg

Sarah Moulding
Brighter Bristol Assistant (Volunteer Staff)

sarah.moulding@severnvineyard.org

SV_SITE_STAFF-03.jpg

Dan Green
Associate Pastor

dan.green@severnvineyard.org
 

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-06.jpg

Emma Simmonds
Administrator

emma.simmonds@severnvineyard.org

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-09.jpg

Tom Hayes
Student Pastor

tom.hayes@severnvineyard.org

 
SV_SITE_STAFF-12.jpg

Liz Nixon
Admin & Community Groups Assistant
(Volunteer Staff)

liz.nixon@severnvineyard.org